Why do I see duplicates in my sent folder?

Your sent folder is a place where your saved and sent items are housed so if you see a duplicate design in your sent, it doesn't necessarily mean that it was sent twice. Anytime you hit the "send" button and choose a method of delivery, the app saves a copy to this folder so you can continue to edit at a later time.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk